Contractors

ALS www.alsglobal.com

ALS Ltd. is an international company with headquarter in Queensland, Australia. It provides comprehensive services on a wide range of commodities, from Metals & Minerals to Agricultural products, in the following areas: supervision services, marine services, sample preparation, analytical services (including AA, ICP, XRF and Classical Wet Chemistry), environmental services and geochemical services. ASA has established about 50 operational centers around the world controlling 200 regional offices. ALS is represented throughout Europe, North & South America, Australia, Central and South East Asia, Africa and the CIS and is approved by or a member of the following organizations: LME, ISRI, BIR, IPMI, COMEX, GAFTA, FOSFA, NIOP, PORLA, IMOA, ITIA, TIC, MMTA & IFIA.

 

AltynAlmasEngineering www.altynalmas.kz

AltynAlmasEngineering LLP is a company that is building an industrial facility. It is a subsidiary of JSC AK Altynalmas, which is one of the well-known gold producers in the Republic of Kazakhstan, and carries out subsoil operations at a number of gold mining facilities in Kazakhstan. These are deposits of the Akbakai region in the Zhambyl region, as well as the Pustynoye deposit, and the Karjerny site in the Karaganda region.

AMC Consultants www.amcconsultants.com

AMC is a leading mining consulting company with offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK. Since its founding in 1983, more than 7,500 projects have been completed, making it a unique material for the creation of a global database.

Amec Foster Wheeler www.amecfw.com

Amec Foster Wheeler is a focused supplier of consultancy, engineering and project management services to its customers in the world’s oil and gas, mining, clean energy, environment and infrastructure markets. With annual revenues of over Cdn $6.4 billion, Amec Foster Wheeler designs, delivers and maintains strategic and complex assets and employs around 29,000 people in around 40 countries worldwide. For more than 60 years, Amec Foster Wheeler has provided a full range of services for mining and metals projects, from front-end geology and environmental consulting through to design, construction management, operations support, and mine closure.

 

CSA Global www.csaglobal.com

CSA Global is a geological, mining and management consulting company providing strategic mining services and advice to companies in the international mining industry. They have 30 years international experience in most mineral commodities, with offices located in Perth, Adelaide, Darwin, Brisbane, Jakarta, Horsham, Johannesburg, Vancouver and Moscow. The diversity of their services provides successful solutions for client needs and ensures an innovative approach to all projects.

 

Golder Associates www.golder.com

Golder Associates is an emplyee-owned, global company providing consulting, design, and construction services in earth, environment, and related areas of energy. Its more than 8,000 employees operate from more than 180 offices in Africa, Asia,Australia, Europe, North America and South America. Golder Associates serves the manufacturing, mining, oil and gas, power, urban development and infrastructure sectors.

DRA Americas Inc. www.draglobal.com

Outotec Logo

Outotec www.outotec.com

The company Outotec offers construction and support, as well as management of all operations from scratch. The company’s mission is to help customers create the most reasonable cost from natural resource extraction, and to find the most stable solutions for the use of water, energy, minerals, which are the complete value chain from ore to obtaining metals. As a global leader in processing of minerals and metals, for decades, Outotec has developed a number of advanced technologies. The company also offers innovative solutions for the chemical industry, water use and use of alternative energy sources. Outotec provides energy-efficient and cost-effective methods based on extensive research and development in conjunction with the life cycle of services that provide sustainable performance.

Outotec’s projects in the CIS countries: Norilsk Nickel, Russia, Russian Copper Company CJSC, Tominsky GOK of the Russian Copper Company.

SGS Lakefield www.sgs.com

SGS is the world’s leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company. It offers an extensive range of services for the minerals sector, from exploration to closure. The company is recognized as the global benchmark for quality and integrity. With more than 85,000 employees, they operate a network of more than 1,800 offices and laboratories around the world.

 

SRK Consulting (UK) www.srk.co.uk

SRK Consulting (UK) Ltd is part of the international SRK Group. SRK provides a truly comprehensive range of consulting services to the resource industry. Our services include geological modelling, resource estimation, mine design and scheduling, geotechnics, water management, tailings disposal, metallurgy, environmental management, geochemistry and technical-economic model.

Starkey&Associates Inc www.sagdesign.com

Starkey & Associates Inc. is the name behind a number of the most successful grinding circuit designs in the mining industry today. They offer grinding circuit designs that can achieve target throughput and grind from day one. Their projects span the globe from Australia, Finland and Russia in the East, to Peru, Chile, Canada and the United States in the West.

Подрядчики

ALS www.alsglobal.com

Группа компаний ALS является международной компанией со штаб-квартирой в Куйнсленде, Австралия. Компания предоставляет исчерпывающий набор услуг в широком диапазоне товаров, от металлов и минералов до сельскохозяйственной продукции, в следующих областях: подготовка проб, аналитические услуги (включая АА, ИСП, РФА и классическую мокрую химию), слуги по окружающей среде и геохимические услуги. ASL организовала по всему миру около 50 оперативных центров, контролирующих 200 региональных офисов. Компания представлена в Европе, Северной и Южной Америке, Австралии, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии, странах СНГ и одобрена, либо является членом таких организаций как LME, ISRI, BIR, IPMI, COMEX, GAFTA, FOSFA, NIOP, PORLA, IMOA, ITIA, TIC, MMTA & IFIA.

AltynAlmasEngineering www.altynalmas.kz

ТОО «AltynAlmasEngineering» является компанией, осуществляющей строительство объекта производственного характера. Она является дочерней организацией компании АО «АК Алтыналмас», которая является одним из известных производителей золота в Республике Казахстан, и осуществляет операции по недропользованию на ряде золоторудных объектов Казахстана. Это месторождения Акбакайского региона в Жамбылской области, а также месторождение Пустынное, и участок Карьерный в Карагандинской области.

AMC Consultants www.amcconsultants.com

АМС является ведущей консалтинговой компанией в сфере горнодобывающей промышленности с офисами, расположенными в Австралии, Канаде и Великобритании. С момента основания компании в 1983 году выполнено более чем 7500 проектов, ставшими уникальным материалом для создания глобальной базы данных.

Amec Foster Wheeler www.amecfw.com

Компания Аmec Foster Wheeler предоставляет услуги по консультированию, проектированию и управлению проектами в сфере нефти и газа, горнодобывающих работ, экологически чистых видов энергии, охраны окружающей среды и развития инфраструктуры. С ежегодной выручкой компании свыше 6.4 миллиарда долларов Канады и штатом сотрудников около 29 000 человек в 40 странах, компания проектирует, реализует и поддерживает работу стратегических и сложных объектов по всему миру. На протяжении более 60 лет, компания Аmec Foster Wheeler оказывает полный спектр услуг для горнодобывающих и металлургических проектов, от консультирования на этапе предварительных ГРР и ООС, и включая проектирование, управление строительством, сопровождение производственной деятельности и ликвидации горных предприятий.

 

CSA Global www.csaglobal.com

CSA Global является ведущей консалтинговой компанией в геологической и горнодобывающей отрасли и оказывает консультационные услуги компаниям по всему миру. Компания имеет 30-летний международный опыт работы на различных типах месторождений. Офисы компании расположены в Перте, Аделаиде, Дарвине и Брисбене (Австралия), Джакарте (Индонезия), Хоршеме (Великобритания), Йоханнесбурге (ЮАР), Ванкувере (Канада) и в Москве (Россия). Комплекс услуг, предоставляемый компанией, позволяет разработать необходимые решения для клиентов и обеспечивает инновационный подход ко всем проектам.

Golder Associates www.golder.com

Golder Associates – международная компания, которая предоставляет консультационные услуги в области инженерной геологии, естественных наук и экологии заказчикам из разных отраслей: горнодобывающей, нефтяной, газовой, транспортной и многих других. В компании Golder, основанной как закрытое акционерное общество в 1960 году, работает около 6500 сотрудников в 165 офисах по всему миру. 

DRA Americas Inc. www.draglobal.com

Outotec Logo

Outotec www.outotec.ru

Компания «Outotec» предлагает строительство и поддержку, а также управление всеми операциями буквально с нуля. Задачей компании является оказание помощи клиентам создать самую разумную себестоимость от добычи природных ресурсов, и найти самые стабильные решения для использования воды, энергии, полезных ископаемых, которые являются полной цепью стоимости от руды до получения металлов. Являясь глобальным лидером в технологиях по переработке минералов и металлов, в течение десятилетий, компания «Outotec» разработала целый ряд передовых технологий. Компания предлагает также инновационные решения для химической промышленности, водопользования и использования альтернативных источников энергии. «Outotec» предоставляет энергоэффективные и экономичные методы, основанные на обширных исследованиях и разработках совместно с жизненным циклом услуг, которые обеспечивают устойчивую работу.

Проекты компании «Outotec» в странах СНГ: «Норильский Никель», Россия, ЗАО «Русская Медная Компания», Томинского ГОКа Русской Медной Компании.

SGS Lakefield www.sgs.com

Компания SGS Lakefield предлагает обширный спектр услуг для металлургического сектора, начиная с ГРР и заканчивая ликвидацией предприятий. Выступая в качестве единственного мирового поставщика комплексных решений в сфере геохимии, металлургии, минералогии и ООС, компания раскрывает новые возможности проектов. SGS Lakefield является мировым лидером по инспекции, верификации, тестированию и сертификации. С более чем 85000 сотрудников , компания имеет более чем 1800 офисов и лабораторий по всему миру.

 

SRK Consulting (UK) www.srk.co.uk

SRK Consulting (UK) Ltd является частью международной группы SRK. SRK предоставляет широкий спектр консалтинговых услуг для горнодобывающей промышленности. Услуги компании включают в себя геологическое моделирование, оценку ресурсов, разработку и планирование шахт, геотехнику, управление водными ресурсами, удаление хвостов, металлургию, экологический менеджмент, геохимию и технико-экономическое моделирование.

Starkey&Associates Inc www.sagdesign.com

Starkey & Associates Inc. — осуществляет наиболее успешные схемы измельчения в горнодобывающей промышленности. Они предлагают схемы шлифовальных кругов, которые могут достичь целевой пропускной способности и измельчения с первого дня. Их проекты охватывают весь мир из Австралии, Финляндии и России на Востоке, в Перу, Чили, Канаду и США на Западе.